Articles, Release Notice

Shout! Factory TV – Nov. 7th – Patton Oswalt’s B-movie Marathon

On November 7, Shout! Factory TV will proudly present Patton Oswalt’s Six Pack Movie Marathon, a 12-hour gauntlet of B-movies, hand-selected by Oswalt himself, with hosted segments and interstitials from the film-buff comedian. 

Patton Oswalt’s Six Pack will feature the best in B-movies that run the gamut from space opera to monster horror to punk rock pandemonium, including Chopping MallBattle Beyond The StarsShriek Of The MutilatedSuburbiaEat My Dust and Q The Winged Serpent. Click here to hear more about it from the man himself!

Patton Oswalt’s Six Pack Movie Marathon begins Saturday, November 7th at 9am PT / 12pm ET, with an encore presentation on Sunday, November 8th at 12pm PT / 3pm ET; and can be viewed on ShoutFactoryTV.comTwitch, Samsung TV Plus, Comcast Xfinity, XUMO, Vizio, Redbox, IMDb TV and STIRR

Viewers can also view Patton Oswalt’s Six Pack On Demand after the marathon on ShoutFactoryTV.com, and various Shout! Factory TV branded channels, including Tubi TV, Amazon Prime Channels, and the Roku Channel. 

For all updates, follow Shout! Factory TV on InstagramFacebookTwitter and YouTube!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

shares